Canceling Batch Settings before They Are Completed

  1. Press MENU during setup.
  2. Press ◀ to select YES.


  3. Press ENTER to confirm your entry.
    The screen shown below appears again.


    Selecting NO in step 2 returns you to the screen that was displayed when you pressed MENU.

    MEMO:

    Even if you cancel media settings before they are completed, the values set so far will be saved.